Blackout Delete Notifier

You need to know when your reservations are removed from Booked Scheduler!

Out-of-the-box, Booked Scheduler sends no notification to any User when a reservation that has conflicted with a Blackout date is removed.

Blackout Delete Notifier corrects this problem!

  • Notify Users when reservations are deleted due to Blackout conflicts
  • Personalize the email as you like!
  • Respect user 'notify on delete' preference or override!
Watch the Demo Video
 

$9.97 USD


Works with Booked Scheduler - GUARANTEED!

Your purchase today is covered by our 365 day Upgrade Protection.

Yes, this Booked Scheduler plugin works with your current Booked Scheduler version - and any/all UPGRADES to this plugin are FREE for one full year!

Compatibility guarantee applies to all versions of Booked Scheduler released in the last year by Twinkle Toes Software. Unlimited Free Upgrades applies to the purchased product during Upgrade Protection period. Upgrade Protection is renewable.

SKU: BlackoutNotify

MPN: BDN

Rated 10.00/10 based on 2 customer reviews